top of page

Faculty and Staff
Early Childhood Center & Sacred Heart Campus

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karly Cross
Principal: Sacred Heart Campus
kcross@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor of Science Degree Early Childhood Education

          Bowling Green State University

Master's Degree in Educational Leadership

          Lourdes University

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Marshae Amarante

Art Educator

mamarante@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor Degree in Psychology

          Ohio University

Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art Therapy

          Ohio University

Master's Degree in Art Therapy

          University of Louisville

Black

Kristen Black

Preschool Classroom Assistant

kblack@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's degree in fine arts

        Bowling Green State University

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Jeanne Bowman
Instructional Aide
jvanyo-bowman@bishop-hoffman.net

DSC_5302-2.jpg

Penny Boyd

Educator
pboyd@bishop-hoffman.net

Masters in Education

      Bowling Green State University

4CB721EF-A9B2-4C39-BFB8-378B5E1E6916.JPG

Kathy Cochey
Instructional Aide
kcochey@bishop-hoffman.net

IMG_2568.JPG

Debra Conley

Educator
dconley@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Amy Davis

3rd Grade Educator

adavis@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education

        Bowling Green State University

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Sue Davis
School Secretary
sdavis@bishop-hoffman.net

Foos

Dee Dee Foos

Preschool Classroom Assistant
dfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

FREEH,MRS..jpg

Jenny Freeh

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
jfreeh@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor Degree in Communication

          The Ohio State University

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Terri Giebel

1st Grade Educator

tgiebel@bishop-hoffman.net

​Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education (1-8)

         University of Toledo

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Andrea Haaser

Instructional Aide

ahaaser@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Josh Hacker

4th Grade Educator

jhacker@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education

        Bowling Green State University

HAMMER,MR..jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator
lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net
​Associate's Degree in Networking and Information Systems
          Owens Community College

HINES,MRS..jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​B.S Business Administration

          University of Northwestern Ohio - Lima

Associate's Degree Fine Arts - English

          University of South Carolina

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Georgia Iannantuono
Cafeteria Manager
giannantuono@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Gina Klos
Instructional Aide
gklos@bishop-hoffman.net

IMG_1310.jpg

Lisa Kohler
Extended Day Aide
lkohler@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Jeannie Kupka
Cafeteria Cook
jkupka@bishop-hoffman.net

sacred heart kuns.jpg

Keisha Kuns
Guidance Counselor
kkuns@bishop-hoffman.net
Bachelor's degree in psychology
Master's Degree in School Counseling
         University of North Carolina at Charlotte

LeJeune

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse

tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

Registered Nurse

          Owens Community College

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Ricki Leutenegger
1st Grade Educator

rleutenegger@bishop-hoffman.net

PreK-3 Early Childhood Education

           Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Ann Marie Meek
Kindergarten Educator
ameek@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts

           University of Akron

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Jen Michael
Librarian/Keyboard/Aide
jmichael@bishop-hoffman.net
Bachelor of Arts in French, Minor in English

           University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

            University of Dayton

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Karen Novotny
4th Grade Educator

knovotny@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's of Education, Elementary (1-8)

          University of Toledo

IMG_1310.jpg

Jaclyn Phillips
Preschool Educator
jphillips@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

          Bowling Green State University
Master's Degree in Education-Reading/Literacy

          Notre Dame College

        

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Kristi Reineck

2nd Grade Educator
kreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

B.A. Early Childhood Education PreK-3, Grade 4&5         Endorsements

Early Childhood Intervention Specialist PreK-3       

          Ashland University​

image000000 (1).jpg

Tiffany Reinhart

Educator
treinhart@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's degree Early Childhood Education

        Heidelberg University

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Ann Renz
Instructional Aide
arenz@bishop-hoffman.net

unnamed.jpg

Eric Rickel

Music Educator
erickel@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor of Arts

        Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem

Music 

        North Carolina School of the Arts

Master of Music

        State University of New York at Stony Brook

missing-Student ID.jpg

Ashley Ruffing

3rd Grade Educator

aruffing@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's Degree in Education

       Bowling Green State University

unnamed.jpg

Mary Jo Ruggiero

Preschool Educator

mruggiero@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Andrea Sauceda

Instructional Aide

asauceda@bishop-hoffman.net

SENSMEIER,MS..jpg

Melissa Sensmeier
Business Manager
finance@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karol Shreffler
Preschool Instructional Aide
kshreffler@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Sandy Spanfellner

Intervention Specialist

sspanfellner@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education

          Anderson University

Intervention Specialist

          University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Charla Spotts
Kindergarten Educator
cspotts@bishop-hoffman.net
Bachelors Degree in Early Education (PK-3)

Reading Endorsement (PK-3)

          Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Lisa Swaisgood

Early Childhood Director

lswaisgood@bishop-hoffman.net

Associate's Degree in Childhood Development

          Sienna Heights

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Sherry Wagner
Intervention Specialist
swagner@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Briggs Wonderly
Instructional Aide
bwonderly@bishop-hoffman.net

bottom of page