Faculty and Staff
Early Childhood Center & Sacred Heart Campus

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karly Cross
Principal ~ Sacred Heart Campus
kcross@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science Degree Early Childhood Education

          BGSU

*Master's Degree in Educational Leadership

          Lourdes University

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Marshae Amarante

Art Educator

mamarante@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Psychology

          Ohio University

*Bachelor's of Fine Arts in Art Therapy

          Ohio University

*Master's Degree in Art Therapy

          University of Louisville

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Nicole Barrick

Music Educator

nbarrick@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Music Education

          Baldwin Wallace University

Black

Kristen Black

Preschool Classroom Assistant

kblack@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts

        Bowling Green State University

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Jeanne Bowman
Instructional Aide

jvanyo-bowman@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Allison Carroll
Preschool Educator

acarroll@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

        University of Cincinnati

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Kathy Cochey
Instructional Aide

kcochey@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Amy Davis

3rd Grade Educator

adavis@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

        Bowling Green State University

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Sue Davis

School Secretary

sdavis@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Susan Flipse

4th Grade Educator
sflipse@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Education

          Bowling Green State University

*Master's degree in the Art of Teaching

          Marygrove College

Foos

Dee Dee Foos

Preschool Classroom Assistant
dfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

Freeh_J.jpeg

Jenny Freeh

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
jfreeh@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Communication

          The Ohio State University

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Terri Giebel

1st Grade Educator

tgiebel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education (1-8)

         University of Toledo

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Andrea Haaser

Instructional Aide

ahaaser@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Josh Hacker

4th Grade Educator

jhacker@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science in Early Childhood Education

        Bowling Green State University

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Associate's Degree in Networking and Information Systems

          Owens Community College

HINES,MRS..jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S Business Administration

          University of Northwestern Ohio - Lima

*Associate's Degree Fine Arts - English

          University of South Carolina

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Georgia Iannantuono
Cafeteria Manager
giannantuono@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Gina Klos
Instructional Aide
gklos@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Scott Knisely
5th Grade Educator
sknisely@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree

          Heidelberg College

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Jeannie Kupka
Cafeteria Cook

jkupka@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Keisha Kuns
Guidance Counselor

kkuns@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree in Psychology
*Master's Degree in School Counseling
         University of North Carolina at Charlotte

LeJeune

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse

tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

*Registered Nurse

          Owens Community College

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Ricki Leutenegger
1st Grade Educator

rleutenegger@bishop-hoffman.net

*PreK-3 Early Childhood Education

           Lourdes College

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Lora Majoy
Instructional Aide

lmajoy@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Ann Marie Meek
Kindergarten Educator

ameek@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts

           University of Akron

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Christian Michael
Maintenance
cmichael@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Jen Michael
Librarian/Keyboard/Aide

jmichael@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's of Arts in French, minor in English

           University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

            University of Dayton

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Karen Novotny
4th Grade Educator

knovotny@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Education, Elementary (1-8)

          University of Toledo

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Jaclyn Phillips
Preschool Educator

jphillips@bishop-hoffman.net
 

*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

          Bowling Green State University
*Master's Degree in Education-Reading/Literacy

          Notre Dame College

        

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Ann Renz

Instructional Aide

arenz@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

DJ Recknagel

5th Grade Educator

djrecknagel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Exercise Physiology

          Bowling Green State University

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Kristy Reineck

2nd Grade Educator
kreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Early Childhood Education PreK-3, Grade 4&5         Endorsements

*Early Childhood Intervention Specialist PreK-3       

          Ashland University

missing-Student ID.jpg

Ashley Ruffing

3rd Grade Educator

aruffing@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Education

       Bowling Green State University

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Melissa Sensmeier
Business Manager
finance@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karol Shreffler
Preschool Instructional Aide
kshreffler@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Jason Smith
Instructional Aide
jsmith@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Sandy Spanfellner

Intervention Specialist

sspanfellner@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education

          Anderson University

*Intervention Specialist

          University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Charla Spotts
Kindergarten Educator
cspotts@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelors Degree in Early Education (PK-3)

*Reading Endorsement (PK-3)

          Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Teresa Stosio

2nd Grade Educator

tstosio@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Science in Elementary Education (1-8)

*Primary Educator License (K-3)

         Bowling Green State University

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Lisa Swaisgood

Early Childhood Director

lswaisgood@bishop-hoffman.net

*Associate's Degree in Childhood Development

          Sienna Heights

Ms. Beaver.jpg

Megan Vina
Director of Faith Formation & Discipleship
mvina@bishop-hoffman.net 

*Bachelor's Degree

          Miami University

*Master's Degree in Educational Studies

          The Ohio State University

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Sherry Wagner

Intervention Specialist

swagner@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Miranda Wammes
3rd Grade Educator
mwammes@bishop-hoffman.net
 

*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

          Ohio Northern University

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Briggs Wonderly
Instructional Aide
bwonderly@bishop-hoffman.net