Faculty and Staff
Early Childhood Center & Sacred Heart Campus

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karly Cross
Principal ~ Sacred Heart Campus
kcross@bishop-hoffman.net

 

*Bachelors of Science Degree Early Childhood Education

          BGSU

*Masters Degree in Educational Leadership

          Lourdes University

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Karyn Abdoo
Music Educator

kabdoo@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors of Music Education

          Heidelburg College

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Marshae Amarante

Art Educator

mamarante@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Psychology

          Ohio University

*Bachelors of Fine Arts in Art Therapy

          Ohio University

*Masters Degree in Art Therapy

          University of Louisville

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Megan Beaver
Director of Faith Formation & Discipleship
mbeaver@bishop-hoffman.net 

Black

Kristen Black

Preschool Classroom Assistant

kblack@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Fine Arts

        BGSU

missing-Student ID.jpg

Ashley Bond

3rd Grade Educator

abond@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Education

       BGSU

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Amy Davis

3rd Grade Educator

adavis@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Early Childhood Education

        BGSU

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Sue Davis

School Secretary

sdavis@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Susan Flipse

4th Grade Educator
sflipse@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Education

          BGSU

*Masters degree in the Art of Teaching

          Marygrove College

Foos

Dee Dee Foos

Preschool Classroom Assistant
dfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-44.jpg

Cora Foos

School Counselor
cfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Education, Integrated Language Arts

        Kent State University

*M.E. School Counseling

        BGSU

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Terri Giebel

1st Grade Educator

tgiebel@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Bachelors in Elementary Education (1-8)

         University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Josh Hacker

4th Grade Educator

jhacker@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors of Science in Early Childhood Education

        BGSU

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Assoc. Degree Networking and Information Systems

          Owens Community College

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Barb Hansen
2nd Grade Educator

bhansen@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Bachelors in Education (K-8)

          BGSU

HINES,MRS..jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S Business Administration

          University of Northwestern Ohio - Lima

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Georgia Iannantuono
Cafeteria Manager
giannantuono@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Gina Klos
Instructional Aide
gklos@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Scott Knisely
5th Grade Educator
sknisely@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

          Heidelberg College

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Pam Langhals

Business Manager

planghals@bishop-hoffman.net

*​B.S. Business Administration - Major Accountancy

          Miami University

LeJeune

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse
tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

*​Registered Nurse

          Owens Community College

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Ricki Leutenegger
1st Grade Educator

rleutenegger@bishop-hoffman.net

*PreK-3 Early Childhood Education

           Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Ann Marie Meek
Kindergarten Educator

ameek@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelors in Fine Arts

           University of Akron

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Jen Michael
Librarian/Keyboard/Aide

jmichael@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelors of Arts in French, minor in English

           University of Toledo

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Anthony Mierzejewski
Maintenance
amierzejewski@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

            University of Dayton

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Karen Novotny
4th Grade Educator

anovotny@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors of Education, Elementary (1-8)

          University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Kristy Reineck

2nd Grade Educator
kreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Early Childhood Education PreK-3, Grade 4&5         Endorsements

*Early Childhood Intervention Specialist PreK-3       

          Ashland University

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Karol Shreffler
Preschool Instructional Aide
kshreffler@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

DJ Recknagle

5th Grade Educator

djrecknagle@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree in Exercise Physiology

          BGSU

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Ann Renz

Instructional Aide

arenz@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Jason Smith
Instructional Aide
jsmith@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Sandy Spanfellner

Intervention Specialist

sspanfellner@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Elementary Education

          Anderson University

*Intervention Specialist

          University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Charla Spotts
Kindergarten Educator
cspotts@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelors in Early Education (PK-3)

*Reading Endorsement (PK-3)

          Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Teresa Stosio

2nd Grade Educator

tstosio@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Science in Elementary Education (1-8)

*Primary Educator License (K-3)

         BGSU

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Lisa Swaisgood

Early Childhood Director

lswaisgood@bishop-hoffman.net

*Associates in Childhood Development

          Sienna Heights

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Sherry Wagner

Intervention Specialist

swagner@bishop-hoffman.net