top of page
Golf boys_edited_edited.jpg

2024 Varsity Boys' Golf

Date
Time
Opp
Location
Fri. Aug 2
8:00a
Hopewell Invite
Fostoria CC
Mon. Aug 5
9:00a
Clyde Invite
Green Hills GC
Tue. Aug 6
12:00p
Hopewell Shootout
Loudon Meadows GC
Wed. Aug 7
8:30a
Woodmore Invite
Green Hills GC
Fri. Aug 9
8:00a
Lakota Invite
Sycamore Hills GC
Tues. Aug 13
1:00p
SMCC Shootout
Mills Creek GC
Thurs. Aug 15
10:00a
New Riegel Shootout
Fostoria CC
Mon. Aug 19
12:00p
Gibsonburg Shootout
Sycamore Hills GC
Wed. Aug 21
4:30p
Woodmore Shootout
Sugar Creek GC
Thurs. Aug 22
4:15p
Willard
Willard GC
Mon Aug 26
3:30p
Danbury Shootout
Catawba Island Club
Tues. Aug 27
3:30p
Otsego
Stone Ridge GC
Sat. Aug 31
8:00a
Bellevue Invite
Woussickett GC
Wed. Sept 4
4:00p
Old Fort Shootout
Green Hills GC
Sat. Sept 7
1:00p
Columbian Invite
Clinton Heights GC
Mon. Sept 9
4:00p
Calvert Shootout
Mohawk CC
Mon. Sept 16
9:00a
SBC Tournament
Eagles Landing GC
bottom of page