top of page
Football
IMG_0440
IMG_0411
IMG_0418
IMG_0413

2023 Streaks Football 

All games will be played at 7:00pm

Date
Opp
Location
Sat. Aug. 19
Cardinal Stritch
Don Paul Stadium
L- 6-41
Fri. Aug. 25
Buckeye Central
Buckeye Central HS
L- 0-67
Fri. Sept. 1
South Central
South Central HS
L- 6-73
Fri. Sept. 8
Margaretta
Margaretta HS
L- 0-60
Fri. Sept. 15
Willard
Willard HS
L- 6-58
Fri. Sept. 22
Tiffin Calvert
Don Paul Stadium
CANCELLED
Fri. Sept. 29
Woodmore
Don Paul Stadium
L- 0-41
Fri. Oct. 6
Hopewell-Loudon
Hopewell-Loudon HS
L- 0-53
Fri. Oct. 13 - HOMECOMING
Lakota
Don Paul Stadium
Fremont
Sat. Oct. 21 - SENIOR NIGHT
Gibsonburg
Don Paul Stadium
Fremont
bottom of page