Faculty and Staff
St. Joseph Central Catholic High School and
Junior High Academy

PXL_20210825_122422676.jpg

Loretta Coil
Principal
lcoil@bishop-hoffman.net

Abdoo

Lisa Abdoo
Art Educator
labdoo@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-39.jpg

Brandi Baez

Educator

Junior & Senior Class Advisor

bbaez@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

          Heidelburg College

Ms. Beaver.jpg

Megan Beaver
Educator
Director of Faith Formation & Discipleship

mbeaver@bishop-hoffman.net 

missing-Student ID-40.jpg

Sherri Biggert

Cafeteria Manager

sbiggert@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-41.jpg

Bill Burkett

Music Director

bburkett@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.M. Music Education

       Miami University

1Y11024.JPG

Katie Carrier

Educator

kcarrier@bishop-hoffman.net

*BA in secondary social studies education

        BGSU 

*MA in education-curriculum and instruction 

        BGSU

missing-Student ID-42.jpg

Cheryl Colston

School Secretary

ccolston@bishop-hoffman.net

*Assoc. Degree Marketing

        Terra Community College

DAHNKE,MRS..jpg

Caroline Dahnke

Junior High Academy Educator
cdahnke@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree Early American History

          BGSU

DOERING,MRS..jpg

Linda Doering

Intervention Specialist
ldoering@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Special Education

         University of Toledo

*M.S. Curriculum Education (Curriculum & Instruction)

DRUSBACK,MRS..jpg

Amy Drusback

Junior High Academy Educator
adrusback@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Education - Early Childhood & Elementary Certification K-8

       University of Toledo

*M.S. Curriculum & Teaching

         BGSU

FOOS,MRS..jpg

Cora Foos

School Counselor
cfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Education, Integrated Language Arts

        Kent State University

*M.E. School Counseling

        BGSU

FOSTER,MRS..jpg

Cel Foster

Educator

cfoster@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.A. Religious Studies

         Lourdes College

Freeh_J.jpeg

Jenny Freeh

Director of Development & Alumni Relations

jfreeh@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Mike Gabel

Educator

mgabel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

        BGSU

GALLAGHER,MRS..jpg

Kelly Gallagher

Educator
kgallagher@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science

         Empire State College 

 

*Masters in Theology

          Lourdes University 

GELLER,MR..jpg

Gary Geller

Athletic Administrator

Educator
Girls' Basketball Coach

ggeller@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S. Education

        BGSU

HAMMER,MR..jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Assoc. Degree Networking and Information Systems

          Owens Community College

HINES,MRS..jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S Business Administration

          University of Northwestern Ohio - Lima

*Associates Degree Fine Arts - English 

          University of South Carolina

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Deb Kohler
Educator

dkohler@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-50.jpg

Sue Kusmer
Office Manager

skusmer@bishop-hoffman.net

LeJeune

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse
tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

*Registered Nurse
       Owens Community College

LINKENHOKER,MRS..jpg

Deb Linkenhoker
6th Grade Educator

dlinkenhoker@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Education

           University of Toledo

MEEK,MRS..jpg

Janelle Meek
Junior High Academy Educator

jmeek@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Elementary Education
         BGSU

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Anthony Mierzejewski
Maintenance
amierzejewski@bishop-hoffman.net

MILLER,MR..jpg

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

            University of Dayton

MOFFETT,MRS..jpg

Anita Moffett
Junior High Academy Educator

amoffett@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science

          The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and                  Environmental Sciences

PIETRYKOWSKI,MS..jpg

Liz Pietrykowski

Educator
lpietrykowski@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. English

        Ohio Northern University

*R.N. 

         St. Vincent's School of Nursing

REINECK,MR..jpg

Dick Reineck

Educator
dreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Mathematics

         University of Detroit

1Y01007.JPG

Amy Ronski

Educator

Yearbook Advisor

Student Council Advisor

aronski@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Technology

          BGSU

ROSE,MR..jpg

Dan Rose

Junior High Academy Educator

drose@bishop-hoffman.net

*​Bachelors in Education
        University of Cincinnati

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Melissa Sensmeier
Business Manager
finance@bishop-hoffman.net

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Shelly Tarolli

Cafeteria

starolli@bishop-hoffman.net

WETHINGTON,MS..jpg

Bethany Wethington

Educator

bwethington@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Communications & Theatre Arts

          Heidelberg College

logo- small_edited_edited.jpg

Dawna Willey

Transportation

dwilley@bishop-hoffman.net

1Y01016.JPG

Rick Wonderly

Educator

rwonderly@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Science Education

         University of Findlay

YERKES,MRS..jpg

Michelle Yerkes

Educator

myerkes@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Biology

          University of Dayton