Faculty and Staff

St. Joseph Central Catholic High School and Junior High Academy

Ann%20Marie%20Pumphrey_Press%20Announcem

Ann Marie Pumphrey

Head of School

ampumphrey@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science in Education: Special Ed: Triple Major

BGSU

*Master of Bus. Education: Training and Development

BGSU

*Master of Business Administration: Dual Major: Public Policy and Hospitality Management

*University of Findlay

Professional Administrator License through State of Ohio

University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Mike Gabel

Principal

mgabel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

BGSU

missing-Student ID-39.jpg

Brandi Baez

Educator

Senior Class Advisor

bbaez@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

Heidelburg College

missing-Student ID-40.jpg

Sherri Biggert

Cafeteria Manager

sbiggert@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-41.jpg

Bill Burkett

Music Director

bburkett@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.M. Music Education

Miami University

1Y11024.JPG

Katie Carrier

Educator

kcarrier@bishop-hoffman.net

*BA in secondary social studies education

BGSU 

*MA in education-curriculum and instruction 

BGSU

missing-Student ID-42.jpg

Cheryl Colston

School Secretary

ccolston@bishop-hoffman.net

*Assoc. Degree Marketing

Terra Community College

missing-Student ID-28.jpg

Kim Cope

Educator

Curriculum Coordinator

National Honor Society Advisor

kcope@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Math Education

BGSU

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Caroline Dahnke

Junior High Academy Educator
cdahnke@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree Early American History

BGSU

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Linda Doering

Intervention Specialist
ldoering@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Special Education

University of Toledo

*M.S. Curriculum

Education (Curriculum & Instruction)

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Amy Drusback

Junior High Academy Educator
adrusback@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Education

Early Childhood & Elementary Certification K-8

University of Toledo

*M.S. Curriculum & Teaching

BGSU

missing-Student ID-43.jpg

Kelly Ericsson

Educator
kericsson@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science

Empire State College 

 

*Masters in Theology

Lourdes University 

missing-Student ID-44.jpg

Cora Foos

School Counselor
cfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Education, Integrated Language Arts

Kent State University

*M.E. School Counseling

BGSU

missing-Student ID-31.jpg

Cel Foster

Educator

cfoster@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.A. Religious Studies

Lourdes College

missing-Student ID-46.jpg

Gary Geller

Athletic Administrator

Educator
Girls' Basketball Coach

ggeller@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S. Education

BGSU

missing-Student ID-47.jpg

Angie Halbeisen

Development Director

ahalbeisen@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Business Administration

University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-48.jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Owens Community College

Assoc. Degree Networking and Information Systems

missing-Student ID-49.jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S Business Administration

University of Northwest Ohio

missing-Student ID-50.jpg

Sue Kusmer
Office Manager

skusmer@bishop-hoffman.net

LeJeune

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse

tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

*Registered Nurse

Owens Community College
 

missing-Student ID-32.jpg

Deb Linkenhoker
6th Grade Educator

dlinkenhoker@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Education

University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-33.jpg

Janelle Meek
Junior High Academy Educator

jmeek@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Elementary Education
BGSU

BHCS%20-%20New%20Logo_edited.jpg

Charles Mettler
Visual Arts Educator

cmettler@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree
BGSU

BHCS%20-%20New%20Logo_edited.jpg

Anthony Mierzejewski
Maintenance

amierzejewski@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-51.jpg

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

University of Dayton

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Anita Moffett
Junior High Academy Educator

amoffett@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science

The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

missing-Student ID-52.jpg

Rachell Paeth
Intervention Specialist

rpaeth@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Elementary Education 1-8

University of Toledo

*Masters Spec. Ed K-12, mild/moderate

University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-35.jpg

Liz Pietrykowski

Educator
lpietrykowski@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. English

Ohio Northern University

*R.N. 

St. Vincent's School of Nursing

missing-Student ID-53.jpg

Dick Reineck

Educator
dreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Mathematics

University of Detroit

1Y01007.JPG

Amy Ronski

Educator

Yearbook Advisor

Student Council Advisor

aronski@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Technology

BGSU

missing-Student ID-36.jpg

Dan Rose

Junior High Academy Educator

drose@bishop-hoffman.net

*​Bachelors in Education
University of Cincinnati

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Vivian Schwartz

ASP Clerk

vschwartz@bishop-hoffman.net

BHCS%20-%20New%20Logo_edited.jpg

Pam Snell

Business Manager

psnell@bishop-hoffman.net

*​B.S. Business Administration

Major Accountancy

Miami University

BHCS%20-%20New%20Logo_edited.jpg

Shelly Tarolli

Cafeteria

starolli@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-37.jpg

Bethany Wethington

Educator

bwethington@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Communications & Theatre Arts

Heidelberg College

1Y01016.JPG

Rick Wonderly

Educator

rwondelry@bishop-hoffman.net

 

*B.S. Science Education

University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Michelle Yerkes

Educator

myerkes@bishop-hoffman.net

 

*Bachelors in Biology

University of Dayton

Sacred Heart Campus (K-5)

500 Smith Road

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.7102

419-332-1542 Fax

  Early Childhood Campus 

540 Smith Road

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.7190

419-332-1542 Fax

SJCC Campus (6-12)

702 Croghan Street

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.9947

419-332-4945 Fax

  • Powerschool logo
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube