Faculty and Staff
St. Joseph Central Catholic High School and
Junior High Academy

PXL_20210825_122422676.webp

Loretta Coil

Principal ~ SJCC Campus
lcoil@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education

          University of Dayton

*Master's Degree in Special Education

          The University of Toledo

*Master's Degree in Education Administration

          Concordia University Chicago

ABDOO,MS..jpg

Lisa Abdoo
Art Educator
labdoo@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-40.jpg

Sherri Biggert

Cafeteria Manager

sbiggert@bishop-hoffman.net

BOYD,MR..jpg

Tyler Boyd

Educator

tboyd@bishop-hoffman.net

COLSTON,MRS..jpg

Cheryl Colston
School Secretary

ccolston@bishop-hoffman.net
*Associate's Degree in Marketing

          Terra State Community College

COVOL,MS..jpg

Rachel Covol
Music Educator

rcovol@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree in Music Education
          Miami University

DUNCAN,MISS.jpg

Jessica Duncan
Educator
jduncan@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree in Middle Childhood Education         
           Heidelberg University

EBERT,MR..jpg

Steve Ebert
Educator
sebert@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree 

          Bowling Green State University
*M.E. Education
          University of Findlay

FIELDING,MRS..jpg

Terri Fielding

Intervention Specialist
tfielding@bishop-hoffman.net

FOOS,MRS..jpg

Cora Foos

School Counselor
cfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science, Integrated Language Arts

          Kent State University

*M.E. School Counseling

          Bowling Green State University

FREEH,MRS..jpg

Jenny Freeh

Director of Development & Alumni Relations
jfreeh@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree, Communication

          The Ohio State University

GABEL,MR..jpg

Mike Gabel

Educator

mgabel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree 

         Bowling Green State University

GELLER,MR..jpg

Gary Geller

Athletic Administrator, Educator

ggeller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science, Education

          Bowling Green State University

HALLETT,MISS.jpg

Kaycee Hallett

Educator

khallett@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree Journalism, Minor in History

          Bowling Green State University

*Master's Degree Education

          Wright State University

HAMMER,MR..jpg

Lucas Hammer
Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

​*Associate's Degree in Networking and Information Systems

          Owens Community College

HINES,MRS..jpg

Pam Hines
Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

​*B.S Business Administration

          University of Northwestern Ohio - Lima

*Associate's Degree Fine Arts - English

          University of South Carolina

HOSANG,MS..jpg

Kerri Hosang
Intervention Specialist
khosang@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree Elementary Education, Special Education, Library Media

          Bowling Green State University

logo- small_edited_edited.webp

Deb Kohler
Educator
dkohler@bishop-hoffman.net

KUSMER,MRS..jpg

Sue Kusmer
Office Manager
skusmer@bishop-hoffman.net

LeJeune.webp

Tonnie LeJeune
School Nurse
tlejeune@bishop-hoffman.net

*Registered Nurse

          Owens Community College

MEEK,MRS..jpg

Janelle Meek
Junior High Academy Educator

jmeek@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education

         Bowling Green State University

MCGOWAN,MR..jpg

Richard McGowan
Junior High Academy Educator

rmcgowan@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree 
          Bowling Green State University

MIERZEJEWSKI,MR..jpg

Anthony Mierzejewski
Maintenance

amierzejewski@bishop-hoffman.net

MILLER,MR_.webp

Adam Miller
Physical Education

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree, Young Adult Language Arts
          University of Dayton

MOFFETT,MRS..jpg

Anita Moffett
Educator

amoffett@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's of Science
          The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Studies

PIETRYKOWSKI,MRS..jpg

Liz Pietrykowski
Educator

lpietrykowski@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Arts, English

          Ohio Northern University

*Registered Nurse

          St. Vincent's School of Nursing

REINECK,MR_.webp

Dick Reineck
Educator
dreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor Of Arts, Mathematics
          University of Detroit

ROJAS,MS..jpg

Vanessa Rojas
Educator

vrojas@bishop-hoffman.net
 

1Y01007_JPG.webp

Amy Ronski
Educator

aronski@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science, Technology

          Bowling Green State University

ROSE,MR..jpg

Dan Rose
Junior High Academy Educator

drose@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's, Education

          University of Cincinnati

SENSMEIER,MS..jpg

Melissa Sensmeier
Business Manager

finance@bishop-hoffman.net

        

Ms. Beaver.jpg

Megan Vina
Director of Faith Formation & Discipleship
mvina@bishop-hoffman.net
*Bachelor's Degree

          Miami University
*Master's Degree in Educational Studies
           The Ohio State University

FB_IMG_1667324218597.jpg

Dawna Willey

Transportation

dwilley@bishop-hoffman.net

WONDERLY,MR..jpg

Rick Wonderly

Educator
rwonderly@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's of Science, Science Education

          University of Findlay

YERKES,MRS..jpg

Michelle Yerkes

Educator

myerkes@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree, Biology

          University of Dayton