Faculty and Staff

Sacred Heart Campus

Ann%20Marie%20Pumphrey_Press%20Announcem

Ann Marie Pumphrey

Head of School

ampumphrey@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Science in Education: Special Ed: Triple Major

BGSU

*Master of Bus. Education: Training and Development

BGSU

*Master of Business Administration: Dual Major: Public Policy and Hospitality Management

University of Findlay

*Professional Administrator License through State of Ohio

University of Findlay

missing-Student ID-21.jpg

Adam Dosch

Principal

adosch@bishop-hoffman.net

*BA in Elementary Education

Minor in Psychology

Muskingum University

*Masters in Administration

The Ohio State University

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Shae Amarante

Instructional Aide/

Extended Day

mamarante@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-16.jpg

Kristen Black

Preschool Classroom Assistant

kblack@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Fine Arts

BGSU

missing-Student ID.jpg

Ashley Bond

3rd Grade Educator

abond@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Education

BGSU

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Amy Davis

3rd Grade Educator

adavis@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Early Childhood Education

BGSU

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Sue Davis

School Secretary

sdavis@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Sue Flipse

4th Grade Educator

Reading/English Language Arts/Social Studies

sflipse@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors degree in Education 

BGSU

*​Masters degree in the Art of Teaching

Marygrove College

Foos

Dee Dee Foos

Preschool Classroom Assistant

dfoos@bishop-hoffman.net

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Terri Giebel

1st Grade Educator

tgiebel@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Elementary Education (1-8)

University of Toledo

missing-Student ID-22 - Copy.jpg

Lucas Hammer

Technology Coordinator

lhammer@bishop-hoffman.net

*Owens Community College

Assoc. Degree Networking and Information Systems

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Barbara Hansen

2nd Grade Educator

bhansen@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Education (K-8)

BGSU

Pam Hines

Enrollment Coordinator

phines@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Business Administration

University of Northwest Ohio

Nicole Kingseed

5th Grade Educator

Reading/English Language Arts/Social Studies

nkingseed@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education (Prek - 3) 

Heidelberg University

*​4-5 Endorsement 

BGSU

*Masters in Teaching &  Curriculum

BGSU

Scott Knisely

5th Grade Educator

Science/Religion

sknisely@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors Degree

Heidelberg University

Ricki Leutenegger

1st Grade Educator

rleutenegger@bishop-hoffman.net

*PreK-3 Early Childhood Education

Lourdes College

Ann Marie Meek

Kindergarten Educator

ameek@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors in Fine Arts

University of Akron

Jenifer Michael

Librarian/Keyboard/Aide

jmichael@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors of Arts in French, minor in English

University of Toledo

Adam Miller

Physical Education 

amiller@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Young Adult Language Arts

University of Dayton

Karen Novotny

4th Grade Educator

Math/Science/Religion

knovotny@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelors of Education, Elementary (1-8)

University of Toledo

Kristi Reineck

2nd Grade Educator

kreineck@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.A. Early Childhood Education PreK-3

Grades 4 & 5 Endorsements

Early Childhood Intervention Specialist PreK-3

Ashland University

Tiffany Reinhart

Kindergarten Educator

treinhart@bishop-hoffman.net

*Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education (Pre K-3)

Heidelberg University

Mary Jo Rospert

Preschool Educator

All-day 5 year olds

mrospert@bishop-hoffman.net

*Associates Degree in Child Development

Owens Community College

Pamela Snell

Business Manager

psnell@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Business Administration 

Major Accountancy

Miami University

Sandy Spanfellner

Intervention Specialist

sspanfellner@bishop-hoffman.net

*B.S. Elementary Education

Anderson University

*Intervention Specialist

University of Findlay

Charla Spotts

Kindergarten Educator

cspotts@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelors in Early Education

(P-3)

Reading Endorsement IP-3)

Lourdes College

Teresa Stosio

2nd Grade Educator

tstosio@bishop-hoffman.net

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education (1-8)

Primary Educator License (K-3)

BGSU

Lisa Swaisgood

Early Childhood Director

lswaisgood@bishop-hoffman.net

*Associates in Childhood Development

Sienna Heights

Sacred Heart Campus (K-5)

500 Smith Road

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.7102

419-332-1542 Fax

  Early Childhood Campus 

540 Smith Road

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.7190

419-332-1542 Fax

SJCC Campus (6-12)

702 Croghan Street

Fremont, Ohio 43420

419.332.9947

419-332-4945 Fax

  • Powerschool logo
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube